Privacy: Public, Only Logged users, Only Friend or Only me?

Today we talk about this new feature that we’ve implemented in the code of MyeTV. When you upload a video, an image or when you post something in your wall you can chose from different level of privacy; in the image below you can see how this feature is implemented:   There is two menu …

Privacy: Public, Only Logged users, Only Friend or Only me? Read More »