ON: the timeline will show to you only contents from who you are following, all others contents will be hided
OFF: the timeline will show to you all contents from who you are following and all contents marked as “public” or “only logged users” also from who you are not following.
The button is placed in the timeline’s toolbar and is represented by a handshake figure. Ready for customize MYETV as your world? Signup and try it; this feature is available only to registered users.