Privacy: Public, Only Logged users, Only Friend or Only me?

Today we talk about this new feature that we’ve implemented in the code of MyeTV. When you uploadUpload the action by a owners of the network of sending an image or audio or video file (named as content) from the device a video, an image or when you post something in your wall you can …

Privacy: Public, Only Logged users, Only Friend or Only me? Read More »