Terms of this service
– You can share MyCoins only with your friends in your MyeTV friendlist.
– There is a fee applied every transaction. The transaction fee is 2 MyCoins.
– You can share or gift max 100 MyCoins every transaction.
– A notify private message will be sent to your friend at the end of transaction
– You cannot share MyCoins with blocked friends
At the right-top you can see how much MyCoins you have; we add section to buy (with these method) or earn MyCoins with sharing videos (as update in the near future) and section to share MyCoins with your friends. You can also buy the PREMIUM account of MyeTV with your MyCoins.
Please note all this feature is available to the public but still on testing. Do not abuse it. Thanks.
Hey this is only the beginning… Stay Tuned, folks!
Last Updated on